About Unearthed

Unearthed Wine Merchants has evolved out of our passion for the wine industry and what we see as the growing market for innovative and boutique producers to be represented in the hospitality trade.

An offshoot of Off the Vine, the back of house –  including invoicing, sales and delivery is taken care of.  The dynamic Unearthed portfolio will bring you new wines, emerging styles, small batch, organic and biodynamic producers, as well as long established, iconic brands.

Unearthed – “We Do The Digging” – mixing things up and giving you the opportunity to see some alternative, unique, fresh and innovative products.

We hope you like it!

PO Box 209, Sth Fremantle, Western Australia 6162
Fax: (08) 9418 8219 – Tel: (08) 9418 8210

The Team

The Team of Merchants

Our Area Managers are here to help!  If you are an existing venue, your rep will be listed below.  Newbie?  Call the Office on (08) 9418 8210 and we’ll get the best in your territory to give you a call.

 

Scott SpaldingOwner Operator – M: 0408 949 002  E: scott@offthevine.net.au

Dean MitchellGeneral Manager – M: 0408 285 343  E: dean@offthevine.net.au

Nicky WalkerKey Accounts ManagerM: 0488 333 902  E: nicky@offthevine.net.au

Neil McPherson – Area ManagerM: 0499 660 119. E: neil@offthevine.net.au

Jordan GangemiArea Manager – M: 04127 785 292. E: jordan@offthevine.net.au

Veronica MorganArea ManagerM: 0488 333 192. E:  veronica@offthevine.net.au

distributors of these fine wines

Contact Us

PO Box 209, Sth Fremantle, Western Australia 6162
Fax: (08) 9418 8219 – Tel: (08) 9418 8210

Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.